We used to use BLI but switched to Printer Benchmark a little over a year ago, because it costs less and has some great comparison tools. There's no rush. If someone could forward that to me in the next week or so, I would very much appreciate it.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .