I am giving it away with every sale, I have found one customer who is going to use it for off-site storage of mission critical documents, the other is going to use it for collaboration of large documents that can not be easily emailed, the last one is storing all company forms on doc mall, so all sales people can access at any time and any place.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .