see, thats what I thought, however in user codes, you can only turn on the copier and document server features. I thought that it could be a way that it had been set up, but I called RICOH and they told me that the 55 cannot track or restrict prints. Now, I don't know, I don know that alot of times the help line guys are never sure about things
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .