I was at a customer that has one and they think it is awesome. I was really surprised since this is really just a workgroup printer and it doesn't have a very straight paper path. Part of what they really liked was the xante software driving it.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .