I can confirm a new offering. Xerox has a new program for signing on new dealers and not putting them in the Global or Agent bucket. These dealers can then be trained to use thier own technicians. I will check with my source about them using Xerox techs.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .