I have an Amazon S3 account and use Jungle Disk to Back up. I back up all my music, pix and docs on a regular basis. Once you do a back up it only backs up the changes. I store probably in excess of 10G and it costs me 2-3$ a month.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .