British data protection watchdog the Information Commissioner's Office said Monday that it is investigating a hacking breach of mobile phone retailer Carphone Warehouse that may have exposed the personal data of 2.4 million people.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .