Ran across this yesterday www.floorplanner.com , seems like a simple program that you use to show an end user the placement of their printers, copiers and pc's, servers in the office. Also allows you to add notes.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .