Help! I have one in the field and the client is complaining that the device constantly needs to clean or purge the print heads. They could clean the heads in the AM print the set and will need to clean the heads again. Any help would be appreciated!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .