A little know secret in the industry is that you would only get "x" amount of pages based on multiple page prints. Meaning if you always printed just one or two pages you could drop the drum yield by quite a bit.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .