Digital transformation is the fundamental change in how a business operate and delivers value to its customers. The notable few being advances in Artificial Intelligence, Blockchain, Cloud and Conversational UI.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .