This will be a mulit part question. IT services will be for on site repair and block time MNS For Managed Network Services BDR for Back up Disaster Recovery Content for stuff like sharepoint, DMS, NSI, Business Processes
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .