Paul: Do you have any marketing literature on this? This could be big for Ricoh Dealers and a large area of opportunity for Print Audit to sign up dealers that are using Print Fleet, FM Audit or other DCAs.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .