Apparently, Ricoh Solutions guys aren't aware of this. I asked one of them, and he said there is an SP mode that has been around for generations that runs a report on clicks @ 3 different levels of coverage but that it's not for billing purposes.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .