I'm not sure about your source, but it's already in the Ricoh units, we found this about 4 months ago in the mpc305, the issue is getting it out of the system automatically for billing purposes. We use purpose software which can automatically cope with tiered billing.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .