@Old Glory yes with their first invoice they get a flyer, or contract per say, that explains what it is and if they wish to opt out they can check the opt out box and send it back and we will not have them under the agreement.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .