I have a client who buys his MFP's from us but not his Large Format (gets that from a reporgraphics shop/reseller) and he loves his 8,000. Every time I go in there it is humming right along spitting out prints.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .