I just searched the CANON KB and don't see anything on this code. Are you sure that is the error code that the Canon is showing? Have you called ITC for support? They have been great to work with on technical issues.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .