Just an FYI that I stumbled upon while creating a job in Plotclient WIN. When you hilight a group of prints to add to the job, they DO NOT drop into the job in the same order. If you are collating and need them in the exact order, you need to drop one file at a time into the job to insure correct order. If anyone has found that this is not true, please let me know. Thanks. Barbara
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .